int(28)

Contact

Jane

Jane Doe

CEO & Founder

Some text that describes me lorem ipsum ipsum lorem.

example@example.com

Mike

Mike Ross

Art Director

Some text that describes me lorem ipsum ipsum lorem.

example@example.com

John

John Doe

Designer

Some text that describes me lorem ipsum ipsum lorem.

example@example.com

Jane

Jane Doe

CEO & Founder

Some text that describes me lorem ipsum ipsum lorem.

example@example.com

Mike

Mike Ross

Art Director

Some text that describes me lorem ipsum ipsum lorem.

example@example.com

John

John Doe

Designer

Some text that describes me lorem ipsum ipsum lorem.

example@example.com

Groepsleiding

Anton Willems

 +32 488 81 89 03

 anton.willems@hotmail.com

Vladik Bauweraerts

 +32 495 54 18 50

 vladislav.bauweraerts@hotmail.com


Kapoenenleiding

Jan Vanhove

 +32 477 21 65 09

 janvanhove01@gmail.com

Simon Verstraelen

 +32 494 33 92 52

 simonverstraelen@hotmail.com

Pieter Van Donink

 +32 468 32 60 98

pieter.donink@telenet.be

Ward Laurijssen

+32 485 67 14 83

 wardlaurijssen@gmail.com


Welpenleiding

Artiom Bauweraerts
 +32 491 97 46 67

 artiom.bauweraerts@hotmail.com

Mathijs Malfait

 +32 472 48 03 06

 mathijs.malfait@gmail.com

Castor Geudens

 +32 494 75 31 00

 castorgeudens2304@gmail.com

Mattijs Mulder (Chill)

+32 468 35 48 98

 mattijsmulder@gmail.com

Loïc Vandervelden

+32 476 39 72 70


Jongverkennerleiding

Tejo Stessens
 +32 484 28 20 53

 tejostessens@gmail.com

Daan Goos

 +32 468 32 39 89

 daan.goos2003@hotmail.com

Thomas Hendrickx
 +32 470 34 31 83

 thomas_hendrickx@hotmail.com

Tiemen Neefs

+32 492 06 64 37


Verkennerleiding

Joos Luyten
 +32 478 77 88 40

 joos.luyten@hotmail.com

Quinten Hendrickx

 +32 468 41 74 27

 q10hendrickx@gmail.com


Jinleiding

Vladik Bauweraerts
 +32 495 54 18 50

 vladislav.bauweraerts@hotmail.com

Anton Willems

 +32 488 81 89 03

 anton.willems@hotmail.com

Contact

Groepsleiding

Anton Willems:
gsm +32 488 81 89 03
e-mail anton.willems@hotmail.com

Vladik Bauweraerts:
gsm +32 495 54 18 50
e-mail vladislav.bauweraerts@hotmail.com

Onze lokalen

Sint-Frans

Baron Frans du Fourstraat 30
2300
Turnhout

scoutssintfrans@gmail.com