int(28)

Onze leiding

Groepsleiding

Anton Willems

+32 488 81 89 03

anton.willems@hotmail.com

Vladik Bauweraerts

+32 495 54 18 50

vladislav.bauweraerts@hotmail.com


Kapoenenleiding

Artiom Bauweraerts

+32 491 97 46 67

artiom.bauweraerts@hotmail.com

Quinten Hendrickx

+32 468 41 74 27

q10hendrickx@gmail.com

Joos Luyten

+32 478 77 88 40

joos.luyten@hotmail.com

Mathijs Malfait

+32 472 48 03 06

mathijs.malfait@gmail.com


Welpenleiding

Tejo Stessens (Baloe)

+32 484 28 20 53

tejostessens@gmail.com

Daan Goos (Bagheera)

+32 491 22 95 70

daan.goos2003@hotmail.com

Bram Vanhove (Akela)

+32 497 18 46 96

bram@vanhove.eu

Dennis Adriaensen (Ikki)

+32 491 22 95 70

dennisadriaensen18@gmail.com

Simon Verstraelen (Vader Wolf)

+32 494 33 92 52

simonverstraelen@hotmail.com


Jongverkennerleiding

Robbe Laurijssen

+32 486 28 48 54

robbelaurijssen@telenet.be

Robbe Starckx

+32 491 36 87 44

robbestarckx@gmail.com

Castor Geudens

+32 494 75 31 00

castorgeudens2304@gmail.com

Daan Geerts

+32 494 80 15 60

geertsdaan@outlook.com


Verkennerleiding

Zidann Mertens

+32 472 97 21 54

zidannm@gmail.com

Jan Vanhove

+32 477 21 65 09

janvanhove01@gmail.com

Anton Willems

+32 488 81 89 03

anton.willems@hotmail.com


Jinleiding

Thomas Hendrickx

+32 470 34 31 83

thomas_hendrickx@hotmail.com

Vladik Bauweraerts

+32 495 54 18 50

vladislav.bauweraerts@hotmail.com


Contact

Groepsleiding

Anton Willems:
gsm +32 488 81 89 03
e-mail anton.willems@hotmail.com

Vladik Bauweraerts:
gsm +32 495 54 18 50
e-mail vladislav.bauweraerts@hotmail.com

Onze lokalen

Sint-Frans

Baron Frans du Fourstraat 30
2300
Turnhout

info@sintfrans.be